Image: Cricket ACT

Cricket ACT is pleased to announce the Emerging Meteors and Comets squads for the upcoming underage Sydney Districts competition.

Pathway Manager, Kyle Piper, said “The pathway is a stepping stone for a longer term journey, but in the short term it’s an opportunity to play more cricket against quality opponents in a home and away season.”

“It’s a long season for some players with up to 20 matches. It’s a great chance for players to test and challenge themselves to get better,” he said.

The 2016-17 squads are listed below:

Under 13 Emerging Meteors

Jade Allen

Charlotte Bromley

Daisy Canavan

Rachel Carroll

Alyssa Davidson

Jessica Galeano

Alana Gallen

Kallie Gumm

Mikaylah John

Gemma Jones

Clare Levings

Grace Lyons

Thuhithai Mathu-Ragupathy

Natalie Miller

Jessie Mudaliar

Amal Palekar

Alyssa Smith

Zoe Yorke

The Under 13 Emerging Meteors fixture is available here.


Under 15 Emerging Meteors

Asvini Allada

Julia Bassett

Elizabeth Coper-Jones

Isobel Davy

Elizabeth Edwards

Monica Gair

Caitlin Galeano

Isabella Greig

Sophie Jung

Janet King

Grace Kuchlmayr

Sarah Parker

Lauren Phillips

Erin Pierlot

Emma Stannard

Maddy Watson

Maddison Wheatley

Meg Woodberry

The Under 15 Emerging Meteors fixture is available here.


Under 11 Emerging Comets

Nicholas Allen

Kai Brunker

Gen Casarotto

Oliver Withers

Tom Goldie

Sineth Herath

Akshay Joseph

Nicholas Kent

Clancy Probyn

Jake-Smith Gibson

Samuel Smith

Hugh Taylor

Ansh Tiwary

The Under 11 Emerging Comets fixture is available here.


Under 12 Emerging Comets

Will Axelby

Blake Faunce

Alex Godfree

Darcy Macdonald

Lewis Robertson

Timothy Robinson

Joseph Slater

Adam Stannard

Thomas Stoker

Jack Stokes

Jack Taylor

Morgan Thornton

Felix Wesley

The Under 12 Emerging Comets fixture is available here.


Under 13 Emerging Comets

Aneesh Akkenapalli

Lucas Bennett

Angelo Bourandanis

Josh Fahey

Tom Gazard

Ethan Gould

Tom Gray

Muhammad Haroon

Zachary Maron

Blake McCarten

Harry O'Rourke

Lachlan Reid

Alex Toohey

The Under 13 Emerging Comets fixture is available here.


Under 14 Emerging Comets

Elijh Deveau-Patterson

Ethan Fitzpatrick

Oliver Fox

Samuel Frost

Tom Kellar

Deshan Marasinghe

Brad Millynn

Rory O'Brien

Tom Phelps

Leshan Samaranayake

Jasper Strudwick

Dan Vardon

Ryan Wunsch

The Under 14 Emerging Comets fixture is available here.


Under 15 Emerging Comets

Ben Allen

Jack Allen

Flinders Cameron

Aidan Cowie

Dylan Fernando

Felix Ford

Oliver Hall

Abdullah Haroon

Angus Jones

Abhinash Kumar

Jack Manners

Lachlan Pedley

Connor Watt

Oskar Wesley

The Under 15 Emerging Comets fixture is available here.

Cricket ACT
October 19th 2016
Cricket ACT

ACT Cricket Association

ABN 61 741 344 332

©2015 Cricket ACT
All rights reserved.

a b x


Canberra Toyota

Abode Hotels


Cricket Australia

Cricket ACT is an associate member of Cricket Australia - the national governing body for the game in Australia.



Cricket LIVE

Take cricket with you everywhere! Get the latest scores, news, highlights, live radio and live video streaming.